jonny goes to england

London & co

Random updates

leave a comment »

  • I’m going to try to finish my thesis by tomorrow, so I can print it tomorrow evening. I predict a printer breakdown by Sunday morning at latest!
  • Basically, I only have to write the abstract, conclusion and run the spell checker.
  • 1.2L (2 pints) of reduced-fat milk per day evokes lactose intolerant reactions even for the strongest of us.
  • I just found out, there are US pints which correspond to 0.47L and imperial pints which are 0.56L. Very useful metrics.
Written by jk

August 23, 2007 at 5:25 pm

Posted in english, London, offtopic, QMUL

Leave a Reply

