jonny goes to england

London & co

Printed!

leave a comment »

My thesis is printed 🙂 yehaw! I only have to hand it in on Tuesday though.

It’s about 20 pages smaller than my BSc thesis, whether that’s good or bad … I don’t know. At least I’ve learned how to write more concisely. hehe.

Oh, and don’t blame me for the ugly title page. It’s the one provided by the department…

Now with Spass bei Seite, we were quite productive in the last months and I included some interesting things in the report. We already have some ideas on how to proceed from here. More on that later.

Written by jk

August 24, 2007 at 6:59 pm

Posted in english, QMUL

Leave a Reply

