jonny goes to england

London & co

Croft & Bethnal Green

leave a comment »

With greatest delight, I learned that the model representing the character of Lara Croft, Karima Adebibe, is living in Bethnal Green, just like I will by the end of this week. I say Hello to my new neighbour.

(to calm you down, to borough Bethnal Green is in has way more population than Basel, so chances are high she will never meet me)

Written by jk

September 3, 2007 at 10:34 pm

Posted in english, London

Leave a Reply

