jonny goes to england

London & co

The bag and the gun

with 5 comments

I bought something and when I was home I noticed that there’s something weird on the shopping bag itself. Actually, I noticed that it’s a description of how to rob a store including the description of how to build the headmask and the gun. Since it’s easter time now I thought that’s really suitable for building a weapon — so I built the gun!

Here are some pictures

bild041.jpg

bild038.jpg

bild040.jpg

The description of the robbery:

bild039.jpg

The assembly:

bild046.jpg

The product:

bild056.jpg

bild055.jpg

Happy easter! šŸ™‚

Written by jk

March 24, 2008 at 11:03 am

Posted in english

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is one of the funniest things I’ve seen!
    I want to go shopping at that store!

    planetross

    April 4, 2008 at 2:32 pm

  2. My friend above told me to check this out. Good stuff. I like your style. Keep it up.

    kellypettit

    April 4, 2008 at 4:07 pm

  3. I’m wondering if someone went all meta on them. You know, build that thing and use it to rob their store. That would be somehow beautifully self-referential.

    Bonus points to whoever identifies the pistol model šŸ™‚

    Slinky

    April 12, 2008 at 12:17 pm

  4. slinky: hehe. apparently it’s an F-45 .. however I haven’t found anything on google about it. So I guess it’s made up..

    jonny

    April 12, 2008 at 12:35 pm


Leave a Reply

