jonny goes to england

London & co

City Fox

leave a comment »

London harbours a lot of foxes. They come out at night, search for food, fight or mate. Yesterday was such a night. I was quick enough to snap a pic .. unfortunately only with my mobile .. so pardon the quality.

Good to know: Foxes can make the most aweful and painful sounds you can imagine! I once woke up at night and thought my neighbour is finally slaughtering their babies with an axe. But I was wrong! I had to get up and sleep walk to my window to see two foxes fighting.

Written by jk

May 30, 2008 at 9:50 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

