jonny goes to england

London & co

Two findings: bank robbery and strange camels

with 2 comments

This ATM looked broken up. I found it last night, had a look inside and didn’t find or see anything interesting. I didn’t wanna inspect it for too long in front of the security camera so I left. Disappointing.

I was much more pleased when I found these three things in a bar. These camels, or whatever they are, are used to stir a drink. I remember that we had exactly the same things at home maybe 15 years ago .. haven’t come across them until yesterday! I remember too that I liked to break off their tiny legs such that they couldn’t stand anymore. Didn’t do that yesterday though.

Written by jk

August 29, 2008 at 10:10 am

Posted in english, London, UK

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i thought those are giraffes…. except that they have short legs. =)

    lei

    September 26, 2008 at 7:20 am

  2. Lei! You are right, these are giraffes! Why did I think they were “camels with long necks”. That also explains why they dont have a hump on the back haha …

    jonny

    September 26, 2008 at 9:14 am


Leave a Reply

