jonny goes to england

London & co

Price of illegal cabs

with one comment

Yes, a rather cruel, new ad against illegal cabs. But don’t take them, or at least not when you are alone. I took one once alone and it was very uncomfortable. A dodgy guy who asked me £5 more because I asked him to drive 100m down the road to my house. God knows what he would have done to me if I wore a miniskirt that day!

Use cabwise. Text HOME to 60835 and you will get a list of local mini- and blackcabs.

Written by jk

October 5, 2008 at 12:18 pm

Posted in english, London, UK

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Price of illegal cabsYes, a rather cruel, new ad against illegal cabs. But don’t take them, or at least not when you are alone. I took one once alone and it was very uncomfortable. A dodgy guy who asked me £5 more because I asked him to drive 100m down the … […]


Leave a Reply

