jonny goes to england

London & co

I don’t play golf and I can hear properly OR F*cked up Freebie

with 3 comments

I got a freebie by post. In a rather big, green, cardboard box. I open it up and you would never guess what was in it. Let me make a list to emphasise:

  • A gold tee
  • A golf ball
  • A hearing aid

A what?! A hearing aid. Together with a description how nice it is to hear properly and how their plastic plug releases me from my pain.

Here’s the picture:

Written by jk

October 16, 2008 at 12:43 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. A gold tee, or a golf tee? I guess the latter (-:

    Christian Kellner

    October 16, 2008 at 1:37 pm

  2. Damn, man. I wish it was a gold tee at least …

    jonny

    October 16, 2008 at 3:24 pm

  3. Did you try how well you hear with that “hearing aid”…? Hehehee

    Slinky

    November 9, 2008 at 11:16 am


Leave a Reply

