jonny goes to england

London & co

Xmas move & Xmas flight

with one comment

Ok, so finally I moved again! From my old new place to my new new place. It’s smaller but warmer, more modern and I like it a lot. I made some pics when I packed up everything, then I realised that I don’t really have that much stuff!
Here’s pretty much everything:
img00050

img00051

Here’s the comparison picture from September 2007. I can’t believe this is only a little bit more than a year ago. Seems like a century lies in between.

I couldn’t really make any good pictures of the new place for some reason. Here’s one. The kitchen is actually quite large, but hidden behind the walls.

img00056

Aaanyway, I hope you won’t hear any moving stories for at least 6 months!
In other news, I fly back home to Switzerland this Sunday, 21st December for 2-3 weeks. Looking forward to that.

Written by jk

December 16, 2008 at 11:38 am

Posted in english, London, Travel

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Previous moving stories and flats can be found here, and here, and here. […]


Leave a Reply

