jonny goes to england

London & co

2009!

with 2 comments

img00106

Hey,

now is a good time to say thanks for reading my blog! (Almost) ever since its start it’s continuously (and magically) gaining readers and I appreciate that. This year I’ll try to blog a bit more regularly than last year. We’ll see if that’ll work out 🙂

Right now I’m still in Switzerland, though I fly back to London on Monday evening. To Gatwick unfortunately .. so I can’t make use of my new flat and walk home directly from Liverpoolstreet station!

Written by jk

January 3, 2009 at 9:50 pm

Posted in english, London, Travel

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awwwww, that’s cute. But what is it? Is it edible? Did you eat it? Did it resist?

    Slinky

    January 7, 2009 at 11:04 pm

  2. yeh, it’s a marzipan piggy. It’s very good and soft .. and not it didn’t resist.

    jonny

    January 9, 2009 at 11:23 am


Leave a Reply

