jonny goes to england

London & co

Dream Land, Starbuxed & Dave

leave a comment »

Hey. More pictures for you.

Close to my bus stop in the morning is a Starbucks. Two or three times a week they give out free taster coffees on the streeth. The 20-something tiny cups are distributed very quickly .. I was lucky enough to get one more than once. Nothing better than sipping on a hot, nice coffee while waiting for the bus:

img00169

Dave arrived. It’s a laptop table from IKEA. I don’t have too much space.. so that’s currently my solution for my laptop:

img001601

Finally, I just walked past this very run down grocery store. I remember I once walked into it to buy a diet coke but then the urine smell was too strong for me to actually by the can. Anyway, see what’s written on their blue canopy:

img00171

“Welcome to Dream Land” …

Written by jk

February 14, 2009 at 1:04 pm

Posted in english

Leave a Reply

