jonny goes to england

London & co

BD, QA, TM, FY & co

leave a comment »

I’ll post on my birthday since my last update is already too long ago!

Anyway, this is quite an old image/story but it’s still pretty funny, that’s why I’ll post it. In December, I bought myself a new phone (blackberry) and of course immediately forgot my password and the 3 security questions I set on the T-Mobile website. A bit later I was on the hotline with them while they asked me the security questions which I couldn’t remember, however the Indian guy on the other end of the line probably had the answers to the questions on his screen. Since I couldn’t remember them I was given the choice to get them texted to me. I chose that option and this is what I got. Good I did not remember them.

tm

A version of my current paper has been accepted to some small workshop on Quantitative Analysis of Software. I’m going to present my work next month in Grenoble.

Written by jk

May 20, 2009 at 4:48 pm

Posted in english, London, QMUL

Leave a Reply

