jonny goes to england

London & co

Week in words

leave a comment »

I had a very busy week with a friend visiting , looking for houses and preparing for the workshop on the weekend etc. Once again it seems I’ll be moving. This time after a break of 8 months non-moving though :).

My current housemates bought a flat for themselves and by chance a friend of mine is looking for a new place too so we’ll probably move together. We found a very promising place but it’s not confirmed yet!

I’ll be going to Grenoble this weekend to present my work at QA’2009. My paper can be found in this Berkeley technical report (in the middle).

******

Due to technical reasons and purely for Google I’ll link again to my research page. As my username has changed, the location of the website has changed, thus Google’s index is pointing to a not existing site.

Written by jk

June 22, 2009 at 10:52 am

Posted in english

Leave a Reply

